Guangzhou XTD Electromechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Золотой поставщик
Золотой поставщик — это премиальное членство для поставщиков на Alibaba.com. Участникам предоставляют обширный комплекс способов продвижения товаров, максимизации воздействия товаров и увеличения рентабельности инвестиций.

Arthur Tan
Chat Now!
Joy Cao
Chat Now!
belinda zhang
Chat Now!
We have maintained friendly cooperations with many factories and companies in China, more than ten years of sales experience and a lot of good purchase channels, more than 900 sq. m. warehouse is available. Providing technical support and perfect services. 1. наша разработка: основана в июне 2019 года, расположена на новом международном рынке машинного оборудования хуанью в синьтане, Гуанчжоу, ранее известном как Guangzhou XTD машинные части индивидуального бизнеса на старом рынке, основанная в 2007 году. Специализируется на разработке, производстве, оптовой, розничной продаже, закупке, складировании и технических услугах мелких деталей двигателя.
2. основной объем продукта: предоставление деталей двигателя и частей экскаватора для небольших экскаваторов (менее шести цилиндров) различных брендов, включая Kubota, Perkins, Carterpillar, Yanmar, Cummins, Mitsubishi, Isuzu, JCB, doosan, Deutz, Kobelco, Hino и так далее. Есть подлинные, высококачественные и экономически эффективные продукты на ваш выбор.
3. Преимущества: мы поддерживаем дружественное сотрудничество со многими фабриками и компаниями в Китае, более десяти лет опыта продаж и накопили много хороших каналов покупки. Таким образом, не только качество нашего бренда, но и мы можем помочь клиентам разработать и произвести новые продукты в соответствии с их требованиями или образцами. Кроме того, наш склад имеет более 900 квадратных метров.
4. производительность: на протяжении многих лет наша продукция была известна на рынке и экспортируется в Западную Азию, Северную Африку, Южную Азию, Юго-Восточную Азию, Европу и т. Д. с нашими преимуществами, мы помогаем больше и больше клиентов для того чтобы закупить части экскаватора в Китае профессионально.
5. Миссия и ценности: Мы стремимся предоставить миру больше хороших продуктов, сделанных в Китае. Мы строгие с товарами и готовы решить проблемы экспорта в Китае для вас. С нетерпением ждем установления долгосрочного, дружественного и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества с вами в соответствии с нашими высококачественными продуктами и энтузиазмом услуг. Пожалуйста, не сомневайтесь, свяжитесь с нами.

Products With Video

US $9.0 - 29.0/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $9.0 - 29.0/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $9.0 - 29.0/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $9.0 - 29.0/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $9.0 - 29.0/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $9.0 - 29.0/Piece
1.0 Pieces(Min. Order)

Arthur Tan
Chat Now!
Joy Cao
Chat Now!
belinda zhang
Chat Now!
We have maintained friendly cooperations with many factories and companies in China, more than ten years of sales experience and a lot of good purchase channels, more than 900 sq. m. warehouse is available. Providing technical support and perfect services. 1.Our development: Founded in June 2019, located in the new Huangyu International machinery market in Xintang, Guangzhou, formerly known as Guangzhou XTD machinery parts individual business in the old market, founded in 2007. Specialized in developing, manufacturing, wholesaling, retailing, procuring, warehousing and technical services of small engine parts.
2. Main product scope: Providing engine parts and excavator parts for small excavators (less than six cylinders) of various brands, including Kubota, Perkins, Carterpillar, Yanmar, Cummins, Mitsubishi, Isuzu, JCB, Doosan, Deutz, Kobelco, Hino and so on. There are genuine, high quality, and cost-effective products for your choice.
3. Advantages: We have maintained friendly cooperations with many factories and companies in China, more than ten years of sales experience and accumulated a lot of good purchase channels. Thus, not only are the quality of our brand product high-level, but also we can help customers to develop and produce new products according to their requirements or samples. In addition, our warehouse is more than 900 square meters available.
4. Performance: Over the years, our products were famous in the market and have been exported to West Asia, North Africa, South Asia, Southeast Asia, Europe, etc. With our advantages, we help more and more customers to procure excavator parts in China professionally.
5. Mission and values: We are committed to providing the world with more good products made in China. We are strict with goods and willing to solve the export problems in China for you. Looking forward to establish a long-term, friendly and mutually beneficial cooperation with you according to our high-quality products and enthusiastic services. Please don't hesitated to contact us.